INDIA TOURISM NEWS from INDIA TOURISM MILAN

PROPOSED LIST OF FAIRS / EXHIBITIONS & ROAD SHOWS FOR THE YEAR 2015-16

Name of the Tourism Fair & Place                 Date BMT – Borsa Mediterranea del Turismo, Napoli, Italy 26-28 March 2015 TAXIDI, Nicosia, Cyprus (Honoured country) 24 -26 May 2015 No Frills, Bergamo, Italy 25-26 September 2015 TTG Incontri, Rimini, Italy 08-10 October 2015 ROAD SHOW WITH IATO...[leggi]

Know India seminar Invitations for the Travel trade

24 February, 2015 at  Ancona

11 March, 2015 at  Milan

12 March, 2015 at Turin

13 March , 2015 at Verona

17 March, 2015 at Milano

20 March , 2015 at Genova

27 May, 2015 at Roma

[leggi]

20 Co Exhibitors Participated in BIT 2015

GITA

Mr. Sameer Tapliyal

sameer@gita-asia.com

 

SCENIC JOURNEYS

Mr. S. N.  Sharma

snsharma@scenicjourneys.com

 

SWAGATAM

Mr. Parthy

parthiitaly@hotmail.com

 

NAMASTE TOURS

Mr. Bala

sales@namastetoursindia.com

SURYA REISEDIENST

Mr. Luca

suryaviaggi@gmail.com

 

ERCO TRAVELS

Mr. Annurag Rathore

anurag@ercotravels.com

 

KESARI TOURS

Mr. Dipesh Mehta

dipesh@kesari.in

 

YATRA EXOTIC ROUTES

Mr. Sanjeev Ticku

sanjeev.ticku@yatraexoticroutes.com

 

SITA

Ms....[leggi]

List of co exhibitors in TTG incontri 2014

CO EXHIBITOR  CONTACT EMAIL Alcon Resort Holdings /Devaaya  Ms. Andrea Schwarzwälder andrea@devaaya.com DIVA/Indian Trails Sourcing Services Mr. Shariq Jamil india@divaindia.in, shariq@indiantrails.in, spain@divaindia.in GITA -  Mr. Sameer sameer@gita-asia.com; tushar@gita-asia.com Scenic Journeys Mr. S.N. Sharma snsharma@scenicjourneys.com Sharp Travels Mr. Anubhav Gupta anubhav@sharpmail.in SITA/Kuoni Ms. Lata Chauhan lata.chauhan@in.kuoni.com State Express Mr....[leggi]

Risultati da 1 a 7 su 103

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

Page 6

Page 7

Prossima >