List of co exhibitors in TTG incontri 2014

CO EXHIBITOR  CONTACT EMAIL
Alcon Resort Holdings /Devaaya  Ms. Andrea Schwarzwälder andrea@devaaya.com
DIVA/Indian Trails Sourcing Services Mr. Shariq Jamil india@divaindia.in, shariq@indiantrails.in, spain@divaindia.in
GITA -  Mr. Sameer sameer@gita-asia.com; tushar@gita-asia.com
Scenic Journeys Mr. S.N. Sharma snsharma@scenicjourneys.com
Sharp Travels Mr. Anubhav Gupta anubhav@sharpmail.in
SITA/Kuoni Ms. Lata Chauhan lata.chauhan@in.kuoni.com
State Express Mr. Sanjeev Chandra sanjeev@statexp.in
Surya Reisedienst Mr. Sam Varghese sam@suryareisedienst.com
Swagatam Mr. Parthiban parthi@swagatamtour.com
Travel Spirit Int. Mr. Sukhvinder sukhvinder@tsimails.com
Yatra Exotic Routes Mr. Sanjeev Ticku sanjeev.ticku@yatraexoticroutes.com
Incredible Voyages Mr. Munish Abrol munish@incrediblevoyages.co.in
Namaste Tours Mr. Bala sales@namastetoursindia.com
Erco Travels Mr. Ravi ravi@ercotravels.com
SDU Travels- Travel World  Experiences Mr. Sameer Mahajan sameer.mahajan@twx.co.in
Sanyog Gupta Voyages Mr. Sanyog  Gupta travel@sgvoyages.com
Jatak Travels Mr  S K Singh md@jataktravel.com
Air India Mr Shashikat Kaundal mgrmil@airindia.it