20 Co Exhibitors Participated in BIT 2015

GITA

Mr. Sameer Tapliyal

sameer@gita-asia.com

SCENIC JOURNEYS

Mr. S. N.  Sharma

snsharma@scenicjourneys.com

SWAGATAM

Mr. Parthy

parthiitaly@hotmail.com

NAMASTE TOURS

Mr. Bala

sales@namastetoursindia.com

SURYA REISEDIENST

Mr. Luca

suryaviaggi@gmail.com

ERCO TRAVELS

Mr. Annurag Rathore

anurag@ercotravels.com

KESARI TOURS

Mr. Dipesh Mehta

dipesh@kesari.in

YATRA EXOTIC ROUTES

Mr. Sanjeev Ticku

sanjeev.ticku@yatraexoticroutes.com

SITA

Ms. Lata Chauhan

lata.chauhan@in.kuoni.com

STATE EXPRESS

Mr. Sanjeev Chadra

sanjeev@statexp.in

TSI

Mr. Sukhvinder Singh

sukhvinder@tsimails.com

Sharp Travels

Mr. Satish Gupta

satish@sharpmail.in

Madras Tours

Mr. Sini K Mathew

ibt@madrastravels.in

DIVA INDIA (Indian Trails S S Pvt Ltd)  

Mr Danish Jamil

danish@divaindia.in

DEVAAYA

Ms. Andrea

andrea@devaaya.com

Jatak Travesl

Ms. Pradeep Biswal

pradeep@jataktravel.com

MS. Decent Indo Tours

Mr Sohan Singh

sohan@decentindotous.com

Air India

Mr. Shashi Kant

mgrmil@airindia.it

Top Travel & Tours  

Mr. Choudhary Deepak

deepak@top-travels.com

India's Invitation

Mr. Abhilash Shekawat

info@indiasinvitation.com